Skip to content

sorry, this blog is pathetic.

May 27, 2009
by

we’ll be back with newer, more exciting photos after my excursion to Montana and her pilgrimage back to Seattle.  We’re sorry.  We suck.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jacqueline Nicolai permalink
    May 28, 2009 2:47 pm

    Excuse me, you guys do not suck. I have been enjoying the photos and comments. To you it might be boring and dull, but to me, who has little excitement in her life, this blog has given me some joy.

    • Jacqueline Nicolai permalink
      May 28, 2009 2:49 pm

      I agree with the last person’s comment.

  2. Jacqueline Nicolai permalink
    May 28, 2009 2:49 pm

    Me two!

Leave a Reply

